NOAK Piteå

KVALITET, KUNSKAP, SERVICE OCH GARANTI

Noak Piteå

Mejselvägen 16, 943 36 Öjebyn

Tel: 0911-170 30
info.pitea@noak.se

Kontaktpersoner Piteå

Daniel Lundberg
Arbetsledare Piteå
0911 – 48 05 06
daniel.lundberg@noak.se

Anders Lindkvist
Arbetsledare Piteå
0911 – 48 05 51
anders.lindkvist@noak.se

Thomas Larsson
Arbetsledare Piteå
0911 – 48 05 07
thomas.larsson@noak.se

Tobias Risberg
Platschef Piteå och Kalkyl
0911-48 05 52 / 070-299 12 90
tobias.risberg@noak.se

Mattias Persson
Arbetsledare
070-655 79 76
mattias.persson@noak.se

Administrativ personal Piteå

Markus Johansson
VD
0920-45 07 75 / 070-577 07 54
markus.johansson@noak.se

Patrik Stadig
Projektchef
0911-170 36 / 070-622 85 04
patrik.stadig@noak.se

Linda Niva
Ekonomiansvarig
0920-45 07 76 / 070-312 83 07
linda.niva@noak.se

Christina Karlsson
Personaladministratör
0911-48 05 53 / 073-422 24 01
christina.karlsson@noak.se

Brita Flodkvist
Ekonomiassistent
brita.flodkvist@noak.se

LEVERANTÖRER