NOAK Skellefteå

KVALITET, KUNSKAP, SERVICE OCH GARANTI

Noak Skellefteå

Mejselgatan 5
931 36 Skellefteå
Tel: 073-391 16 59, 0910-161 06
info.skelleftea@noak.se

Kontaktpersoner Skellefteå

Mikael Forsberg
Platschef Skellefteå
073-391 16 59
mikael.forsberg@noak.se

Administrativ personal Skellefteå

Markus Johansson
VD
0920-45 07 75 / 070-577 07 54
markus.johansson@noak.se

Patrik Stadig
Projektchef
0911-170 36 / 070-622 85 04
patrik.stadig@noak.se

Tobias Risberg
Platschef Piteå och Kalkyl
0911-48 05 52 / 070-299 12 90
tobias.risberg@noak.se

Linda Niva
Ekonomiansvarig
0920-45 07 76 / 070-312 83 07
linda.niva@noak.se

Christina Karlsson
Personaladministratör
0911-48 05 53 / 073-422 24 01
christina.karlsson@noak.se

Brita Flodkvist
Ekonomiassistent
brita.flodkvist@noak.se

LEVERANTÖRER